Vuelta Espana

Vuelta Espana Logo

Vuelta España, also known as Tour of Spain, is one of the three Grand Tours in road cycling. It is held annually in Spain during the late summer months and covers over 3,000 kilometers (1,850 miles) in 21 stages.

The race has a rich history, with notable winners including Eddy Merckx, Miguel Indurain, and Alberto Contador.